Partner Entities
Via Algarviana is synonymous with a "network of synergies".

In its genesis, it had 9 Algarve Municipalities as allies: Alcoutim, Castro Marim, Lagos, Loulé, Monchique, São Brás de Alportel, Silves, Tavira and Vila do Bispo. In 2011, Aljezur and Portimão joined this project. In 2017, it was Albufeira's turn and, in 2019, Lagoa.

The partnership with these 13 Municipalities and the extraordinary support they provide is essential to continue this work dedicated to the "Via Algarviana Territory".









Institutional Support